Customs Allowances

Find below a description of tax free allowances by country. If you exceed those limits,
you may be asked to pay the duty difference in the country of your destination.

We are glad to inform that passengers departing to EAEU countries: Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and arriving from above mentioned are allowed to buy duty free goods starting from 29th of July 2022.

Prices for EAEU passengers include taxes and duties according to the article 136 of the EAEU Customs Code. Purchase can be made upon boarding pass submitting only.

You will find additional price for EAEU passengers on store price tags. Check with store manager for details.